SATURDAY MORNING MYSTERY Gets Some Release Details

Saturday Morning Mystery

Fans of Scooby Doo and Evil Dead are going to love SATURDAY MORNING MYSTERY and we have a little news to share today. XLrator Media will unleash the “ghoulish” feature on video-on-demand on July 17th and afterwards it will hit select theaters on August 9th and it has been a long time coming!

Saturday Morning Mystery is directed by Spencer Parsons and stars Josephine Decker, Paul Gordon, Jonny Mars, Ashley Spillers and Adam Tate.

Synopsis:

Four professional ghost hunters, who travel in a vintage van accompanied by their canine companion (sound familiar?), get far more than they bargained for when they investigate an abandoned schoolhouse with a mysterious past.


 

Source: XLrator Media

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One Comment

  1. david jackson says:

    I would to know how can I order somemovies from xlrator media tell
    me how thank you.

Leave a Comment